Contact us

america

Canada

Johanna Castro
Cell: +1 514 704 7069
johanna@winmedia.ca

america

Latino

Margaux Mermet
Cell: +33 494 101 102
margaux@winmedia.us

france-2

France

Stephane Tesoriere
Cell: +33 609 543 473
stephane@winmedia.fr

europe

Europe

Patrick Bolorinos
Mobile: +33 494 101 102
patrick@winmedia.org

europe

Afrique

Marie Mbow
Cell: +33 494 101 102
marie@winmedia.org

asia

Asia

Annabelle Butin
Mobile: +33 494 101 102
annabelle@winmedia.sg

Distributors