Contactez-nous

WIN-OMT SOFTWARE USA

#250, 1630 Ness Ave.
WINNIPEG, MB R3J 3X1
MANITOBA

Gary Kristiansen
Cell: +1 (204) 975-0794
gary@winmedia.us

WIN-OMT SOFTWARE CANADA

495 boul. St-Martins West,
LAVAL H7M 1Y9
QUEBEC

Francois Beaumier
Cell: +1 514 984 4912
francois@winmedia.ca

WIN-LATINO SOFTWARE

AMAPOLAS 1290
OFICINA 1004,
Comuna de Providencia, Santiago de Chile

Marcos SALAS
Cell: +58 414-3177504
marcos@winmedia.cl

WIN-EUROPE SOFTWARE

375 avenue du Mistral
13600 LA CIOTAT
FRANCE

Stephan Tesoriere
Cell: +33 609 543 473
stephane@winmedia.fr

WIN-AFRICA SOFTWARE

142, 10th avenue, Edenvale
1609, JOHANNESBURG
SOUTH AFRICA

Marie Mbow
Cell:+27 79 057 7335
marie@winmedia.co.za

WIN-ASIA SOFTWARE

541 Orchard Road #09-01,
Liat Towers,
SINGAPORE 238881

Cedric Seguin
Mobile: : +65 3165 1532
cedric@winmedia.sg