Publish

Gérer vos médias et en assurer une réutilisation multi-support efficace nécessite un système polyvalent de Media Asset Management, à même d’être personnalisé selon vos besoins spécifiques. Située au cœur de WinMedia, notre plateforme de Media Asset Management gère l’ensemble des médias et des métadonnées. Elle dispose également d’outils de transfert, d’automatisation des processus et des tâches répétitives, ainsi que de modules intuitifs d’administration et de sécurité.

Dans un domaine en pleine évolution, les stations de TV subissent une pression constante pour s’adapter aux nouveaux modes de consommation de la télévision par les téléspectateurs. Avec un nombre toujours croissant de plateformes de distribution, les diffuseurs doivent pouvoir s’appuyer sur des solutions à même d’évoluer rapidement et d’intégrer les dernières technologies. WinMedia facilite une distribution multiplateforme efficace et pertinente.

Réseaux sociaux

WinMedia Publish apporte une nouvelle dimension interactive aux programmes TV grâce à une gestion précise des contenus en provenance et à destination des réseaux sociaux. Offrant bien plus qu’un moyen facile et rapide de publier sur les réseaux sociaux, Publish intègre les contenus utilisateurs (UGC) dans votre flux de production en vous permettant de sélectionner les publications des téléspectateurs qui apparaîtront à l’antenne.

Internet

WinWeb, module de WinMedia, est une solution complète à destination des diffuseurs désireux d’accroître leur audience auprès des internautes et des utilisateurs de téléphones portables. Incluant un modèle web et une application mobile personnalisables, WinWeb permet aux téléspectateurs de suivre leur station de TV où qu’ils se trouvent. Associé à l’option Podcast de WinMedia, cette solution vous permettra de publier votre contenu en quelques clics.

Live Text

Grâce à son cœur de Media Asset Management, WinMedia gère les médias et les métadonnées. Notre application de distribution multiplateforme, appelée Publish, extrait les métadonnées nécessaires et facilite leur publication, pour l’ensemble de vos chaines, sous
forme de XML. Grâce à des flux EPG ou EIT et à des scénarios avancés, Publish automatise de nombreuses tâches pour la transmission immédiate de bulletins d’alerte météo, de flashs d’informations et autres.

WinPublish

Controlling your media assets and repurposing them for multi-platform delivery in an efficient and timely manner requires a versatile media asset management system, which can be molded to your business requirements. At the core of WinMedia is a Media Asset Management platform, which manages media and metadata across the organization. It also includes tools to share media and metadata, tools to automate processes and human tasks as well as administration and security tools.

Tools to manage and execute workflow

WinMedia minimizes the amount of work needed for day-to-day operations by providing a wide range of backoffice services such as:

  • Automatic transcoding
  • Automatic multi-platform publishing including web, social media, and more
  • Automatic media and metadata transfer between multisite organizations
  • Automatic metadata enrichment

In today’s fast-paced business environment, TV stations are constantly pressured to adapt to changing market conditions and to the way people consume TV. With an always-increasing number of media platforms, broadcasters need to rely on solutions that can scale up and branch out to include the latest technologies. WinPlayout facilitates fast content delivery to multiple devices.

Social Media

WinPublish adds an amazing new interactive dimension to TV programs by expertly managing social media content. Offering more than just a straightforward way to publish content on social networks, WinPublish fully integrates user-generated content (UGC) into your workflow by allowing you to easily select posts to be used on your website. Thanks to this innovative tool, capitalizing on UGC and engaging audiences has never been easier.

Web

WinWeb CMS is a WinMedia module for broadcasters looking to extend their potential reach to the Internet and to every device. Including a customizable web template and a mobile application, WinWeb lets your audience bring the channel with them wherever they go. Fully integrated with WinMedia, this solution will make publishing on your website a breeze.

Live Text

Thanks to its Media Asset Management core, WinMedia expertly manages media and associated metadata. Our all-in-one application called WinPublish retrieves all necessary metadata and enables you to manage live text publication, using the XML format, for your TV station or your entire network. Thanks to advanced EPG or EIT feeds and scenarios, it automatically transmits information such as weather, breaking news and more.